Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Digital Ash In A Digital Urn Vinyl LP

Dead OceansSKU lp-13321

darker electronic counterpart to Wide Awake It's Morning, released on the same day
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$15.95 Original Price$24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 159 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

One of two albums Bright Eyes released on the same day in 2005. Of the two, this one took a dark turn towards noisy electronic pop, while I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning retained the folk-inspired feel of their previous works. Includes the songs "Take It Easy (Love Night)," "Gold Mine Gutted," "I Believe In Symmetry," "Easy/Lucky/Free" and more. Unlike anything else in Conor Oberst's discography, or anyone else's for that matter.

  • black vinyl pressing
  • printed insert
  • digital download included
  • original release year: 2005
  • music label: Dead Oceans 2022
reviewed by Bo Linas 05/2015



UPC: 656605159119


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed