Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

What Now (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

IslandsSKU lp-14808

Alabama Shakes singer's 2nd solo outing, further incorporating electronic & jazz sounds
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"With the world we're living in now, it feels like we're all just trying to hang onto our souls. Everything seems to be getting more extreme and everyone keeps wondering, 'WHAT NOW? What's next?'. By the same coin, the only constant on this record is that you never know what's going to happen next: every song is it's own aquarium, it's own little miniature world built around whatever I was feeling and thinking at the time." - Brittany Howard

  • translucent lemonade colored vinyl
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ printed insert
  • limited edition
  • music label: Island 2024
UPC: 602458782455


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed