Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Bad Behavior Vinyl LP

Park The VanSKU lp-10918

clean, concise guitar pop from Oklahoma indie group
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

BRONCHO is an indie rock band founded in 2010 in Norman, Oklahoma. They’re a four piece - Ryan Lindsey on guitar and vocals, Ben King on guitars, Penny Pitchlynn on bass and Nathan Price on drums. Their debut Can't Get Past the Lips was released in 2011 and was re-released in 2013; followed by Just Enough Hip to Be Woman in 2014. These records freely traversed the genres of punk, new wave, shoegaze - pretty much all all forms of alternative music, but Bad Behavior strips much of that that away, resulting in an album of clean, modern guitar pop. "Everybody's been acting badly over the last few years so we made a record about it," states Ryan Lindsey. “All Choked Up” is a shuffling stomper, junkyard percussion and expansive, loose riffs. “Weekend” begins with falsetto vamps and Batman-theme surf guitars, post-disco guitars and shuffling drums. “Get In My Car” is beatbox drums, jaunty guitar flourishes, and a uniquely catchy chorus. This record is pressed on black vinyl, and is packaged in a spot-gloss sleeve.

  • black vinyl pressing
  • spot-gloss sleeve and printed insert
  • music label: Park The Van 2018
reviewed by DELI MAGAZINE 06/2019
UPC: 732003186114


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed