Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Lost And Found (180g) Vinyl LP

World Circuit SKU fr-3228

studio + live recordings from the Cuban collective
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $26.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 269 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Final album from Cuba's Buena Vista Social Club. Lost And Found compiles unreleased studio and live recordings from throughout the band's career. There are plenty of gems to be found here, from Eliades Ochoa and Compay Segundo's "Macusa," to the Afro-Cuban jazz of "Black Chicken 37" and the dance rhythms in "Guajira En F." The compilation is a beautiful reminder of what bought Buena Vista Social Club to the world's attention in the first place. Thirteen tracks in all. Released by World Circuit on black vinyl with a twelve page booklet and a download code.

  • 180 gram vinyl pressing
  • 12 page photo booklet
  • digital download included
  • music label: World Circuit 2016
reviewed by El Puerco Roso 12/2016
UPC: 57236548


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed