Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Buffy The Vampire Slayer - Once More, With Feeling Soundtrack (180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

MondoSKU lp-10490

all the sounds from that gnarly musical episode
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $31.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 319 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Sure, many TV shows do musical episodes these days, but when Buffy The Vampire Slayer did it on November 6th, 2001 people were like, "whoa!" (s/o Ally McBeal for being early w/ it also). Sunnydale is in doom as a mysterious force coerces its residents to break out into Broadway-esque tunes to express their true feelings and deepest secrets (big reveal about Buffy here), and despite how divisive Season 6 (creator Joss Whedon had stepped away as showrunner) is for fans, "Once More, With Feeling" remains one of the most hailed episodes of the entire series. Whedon wrote the music and lyrics, with Christophe Beck handling the cinematic score. The highlights are "Standing," "Walk Through the Fire," "Rest In Peace," "Under Your Spell," and "Something to Sing About."

  • includes "Slaybill" booklet w/ liner notes by Joss Whedon
  • blue vinyl
  • music label: Mondo 2002 / 2019
reviewed by singing in japanese 04/19
UPC: 843563110980


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed