Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Ep 1 Vinyl 12"

Butterfred ProductionsSKU dm-5674

dubby dank beats from the underground
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$9.95 Original Price$13.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 99 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Strictly buttah! The mysterious Butterfred is a newcomer on the scene, but the sounds on EP1 are well informed on the underground sounds of Detroit, Berlin, the UK, and beyond. We were hooked from the get go on the dank and dubby vibes of "Spread The Butter" that kick off this debut 12", a track equally suited for the after hours or the headphone sesh. Next up, "Dark Butter" leans left in a heavy industrial skank and down the rabbit hole with spiraling synths and dub effects. Flipside gets wavey with "Liquid Butter" and the stripped down "Butter Breaks." Comes in stickered cardboard sleeve. Fresh.

  • music label: Butterfred Productions 2017
reviewed by Milk Man 03/2017
UPC: 76808584


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed