Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

West Fulton Session Volume 3 (Colored Vinyl) 12"

Glenview Records Inc.SKU dm-4680

slowed down disco edits
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $11.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 119 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Another batch of crate saving edits from Buzz Compass. This time around the Russian razor-smith turns in a four tracker that's aimed right at the intersection of slow and smooth. Everything here is pitched down just so, increasing the sexiness while maintaining the funk. The coked out SoCal vibes of the Eagles get the subtle tweaks they need, while The Jones Girls are supported by a stomping kick drum. Mr. Compass takes Stephanie Mills' "Whatcha Gonna Do With My Lovin" on a ketamine filled night out at the disco. Don't worry Diana Ross is not safe either! All this sultriness is pressed up on sweet blue marbled vinyl.

  • music label: Glenview Records Inc. 2013
reviewed by Michu Meszaros
UPC: 35999729


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed