Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Cadillac 2LP

Future ClassicSKU lp-5138

disco-fied synth pop and balearic grooves, excellent remixes
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $22.00
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 220 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Cruise with Cadillac through the sexy sounds of disco-fied synth pop and balearic grooves on the self-titled debut on Australia's always schmoove Future Classic imprint. If you were feeling that Poolside record, the recent Hot Creations stuff, or the smoother side of Daft Punk, do yourself a favor and add to cart now because you won't be disappointed! From the get go, "Dreams" will lure you in with catchy synth melodies and emotive vocals courtesy of Joel Byrne (Wolf & Cub), but then they rev the engine up with the peaktime boogie pop jammer "Past Midnight" and by now you should know what you're dealing with. The vibes continue with "Make You Feel," while "High For Me," and "Blue Skies" cool out out on the smooth sensual interlude tip. If that wasn't enough, you also get a gang of killer remixes from top dogs in the game including Ray Mang, Marcos Cabral (of Runaway/On The Prowl fame), and Miracles Club. Recommended!

  • music label: Future Classic
reviewed by The Kosmische Beared 01/2012
UPC: 08800662


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed