Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Cage The Elephant Vinyl LP

JiveSKU lp-6578

2009 debut album from Kentucky rock & rollers
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$21.95 Original Price$26.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Debut album from Cage The Elephant. Originally released in 2008, their self-titled album found the guitar-playing brothers Matt and Dave Schultz teaming up with Jared Champion on drums and Daniel Tichenor on bass and Nick Bockrath for some serious good time rock & roll. The Kentucky five-piece lay down heavy tunes influenced by classic rock, funk and blues, lending for an electrifying listen. Includes "James Brown," "In One Ear," "Lotus," "Back Against The Wall," "Judas," and more. 11 tracks in all.

  • music label: Jive 2009
reviewed by Buck Strickland 03/2015
UPC: 886974965817


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed