Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Black Light Vinyl LP

QuarterstickSKU lp-7116

western tinged post rock
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$9.95 Original Price$14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 99 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Second studio album from Tucson, Arizona's Calexico. The Black Light was originally recorded in 1997 and saw the band further expanding their alt country sound. The core of the group, Joey Burns and John Convertino, play a multitude of instruments and they are joined by collaborators throughout the album. Includes the songs: "The Black Light," "Minas De Cobre (For Better Metal)," and "Old Man Waltz." Seventeen tracks in all. Released by Quarterstick Records.

  • music label: Quarterstick Records 1998
reviewed by Le Haim 10/2015
UPC: 95207364


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed