Skip to content
  1. Checkout our Holiday Specials shop now
  2. 10% OFF 4 or MORE Records Everyday! details

Elijah Rock / Jesus Will Be with Me Vinyl 7"

Honest Jon'sSKU fr-3329

praise the lord's funkier side
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $13.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 139 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

2 sided Gospel Funk 45. Honest Jon's compiles two tracks of spiritual soul masterpieces from Columbus Ohio's Camille Doughty on the A side. The flip features The Singing Sons Of Washington DC offering up a Sam Cooke style groover praising the the almighty himself. You either believe of you don't. No flip flopping when it comes to this gospel.

  • music label: Honest Jon's Records 2015
reviewed by N.M. Out 11/2015
UPC: 63886148


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed