Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Standing At The Gate - Remixes (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Perpetual NoviceSKU lp-12018

Pang album remixed by A.G. Cook, Toro Y Moi, Chino Moreno, George Clanton, OPN, Caroline herself + more
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $18.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 189 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"A companion piece to PangIt’s a wild dream come true to sing with Chino Moreno on 'Hit Me Where It Hurts', as his writing has been so massively influential for me. A total full-circle moment." - Caroline Polachek

  • companion piece to Caroline Polachek's Pang ft. remixes by A.G. Cook, Toro Y Moi, Chino Moreno, George Clanton, Caroline herself + more
  • includes previously-unreleased bonus track 'Breathless' (The Corrs cover)
  • 'pearly grey' marble colored vinyl
  • housed in die-cut jacket w/ printed inner sleeve + double-sided foldout poster
  • limited edition of 3000
  • music label: Perpetual Novice 2021
UPC: 195497664146


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed