Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

No Time For Dreaming Vinyl LP

Daptone / DunhamSKU fr-3414

critically acclaimed 2011 debut from modern soul kingpin
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Charles Bradley was 62 when he released his debut album, No Time For Dreaming, in 2011. The fiery full-length is an authentic testament to the “sometimes rocky” years leading up to Bradley’s foray into the soul revivalist spotlight, and the album, which has garnered him comparisons to greats like Otis Redding, is full of powerful, raw, and vintage moments that have come to define the artist we now revere as “The Screaming Eagle of Soul.” Produced by writer/producer/multi-instrumentalist Thomas "TNT" Brenneck and backed by the Menahan Steet Band, highly recommended.

  • digital download included
  • music label: Daptone / Dunham Records 2011
reviewed by the_lighted 04/2016
UPC: 823134002210


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed