Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Cycles Of Existential Rhyme (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

El Relleno RecordsSKU fr-4605

stylish, psychedelic latin soul from L.A. quartet
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $22.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 229 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The rhythm of our place in time, In cycles of existential rhyme. Chicano Batman's 2014 effort back on vinyl courtesy of El Relleno Records! On Cycles Of Existential Rhyme, the Los Angeles quartet blur the lines between 70's psychedelic soul, Brazilian tropicalia, and traditional Latin ballads, with style to spare. The resulting sound is pure class, with vibes just oozing out of the grooves. Check the title track for a taste, "Magma," and "She Lives On My Block," then go for the mellow "El Frio," "Bilbao," and "Lisandreando" to get down on the instrumental tip. Fans of Khruangbin should definitely check.

  • 'marbled magma' colored vinyl
  • includes printed insert
  • digital download included
  • limited edition
  • music label: El Relleno Records 2021
reviewed by Al Pastor 10/2018
UPC: 880882454814


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed