Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Chris Cornell (180g) Vinyl 2LP

UMeSKU lp-10247

career-spanning retrospective feat. 2 unreleased tracks
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

First ever career-spanning retrospective of Seattle icon, Chris Cornell. This eponymous release highlights Cornell's peerless output from all stages of his career, including seminal work with Soundgarden ("Black Hole Sun"), Temple Of The Dog ("Hunger Strike"), Audioslave ("Like A Stone"), as well as solo pieces. The 17 track compilation of hits is capped with two previously unreleased songs - the recently discovered "When Bad Does Good," performed, recorded, and mixed by Chris himself, as found in Cornell's personal audio archives - and a live cover of Prince's "Nothing Compares 2 U." Presented on double 180 gram vinyl, complete with 12-page booklet featuring liner notes by Kim Thayil, Matt Cameron, Tom Morello, Mike McCready and Brendan O’Brien. Housed in limited edition die cut slipcase showcasing Seattle on the front and the various cities Chris lived in through his life on back.

  • 180 gram vinyl pressing
  • limited edition die-cut slipcase
  • 12-page booklet 
  • digital download included
  • music label: UMe 2018
reviewed by horticulture addict 12/2018
UPC: 44920666


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed