Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

20th Anniversary OST (Clear Black Smoke Vinyl, 180g) Vinyl 2LP

SRC VinylSKU lp-6381

first time on vinyl, etched side
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Finally on wax! It only took 20 years, but the 1994 soundtrack to Kevin Smith's hilarious Clerks makes it to vinyl for the first time. With a stacked playlist of 90's rock heavy hitters (plus audio dialogue from the film), including Bad Religion, Alice In Chains, Soul Asylum, Stabbing Westward, The Jesus Lizard, and more, this OST is notorious for costing more to license than the actual film cost to make. Pressed on deluxe 180 gram smoke colored vinyl with special D-side etching and gatefold sleeve. Limited to 1500 copies.

  • limited to 1500 copies
  • 180 gram clear black smoke vinyl
  • classic 1994 soundtrack on vinyl for the first time
  • D side etching
  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: SRC Vinyl 2014
reviewed by TKB 11/2014
UPC: 20947544


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed