Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Black Swan Soundtrack (Music On Vinyl 180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Music On VinylSKU lp-13856

brooding original score for Darren Aronofsky's twisted fairy tale
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $35.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 359 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Haunting and adventurous score to Darren Aronofsky's film Black Swan. This is the fifth collaboration between the filmmaker and the former Pop Will Eat Itself member. Clint Mansell took the unique approach of adapting Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky's Swan Lake, deconstructing it for Aronofsky's twisted fairy tale. He applies flashes of brooding malevolence which punctuate the more traditional passages. It's dark and dreamlike, the perfect compliment to the film. Sixteen tracks in all. Released by Music On Vinyl on 180 gram vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve, limited numbered edition of 750.

  • 180g silver marble colored vinyl
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ 4 page booklet
  • individually stamped + numbered
  • limited edition of 750
  • original release year: 2010
  • music label: Music On Vinyl 2023

UPC: 8719262025394


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed