Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Clueless Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (180g) Vinyl LP

Capitol RecordsSKU lp-6813

nineties alternative soundtrack from the valley girl classic
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $23.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 239 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Rollin' with my homies! Amy Heckerling's Clueless offered up an endearing send up of privileged Beverly Hills teenagers with a cast that included Alicia Silverstone, Paul Rudd, Brittany Murphy, Stacey Dash and Donald Faison. The soundtrack to the movie was filled with nineties alternative heavy hitters. Radiohead, Counting Crows and the Beastie Boys all make appearances, along with Cracker and Supergrass. There's the welcome inclusion of fuzzed out, female fronted alt rock outfits, including Luscious Jackson ("Here"), Jill Sobule ("Supermodel") and The Muffs, who famously covered Kim Wilde's "Kids in America." They're now all available for the first time on vinyl in celebration of the movie's 20th anniversary. Ugh, as if!

  • 180 gram pressing
  • music label: Capitol Records 1995 / 2015
reviewed by Le Haim 05/2015
UPC: 06368464


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed