Skip to content
  1. Checkout our Holiday Specials shop now
  2. 10% OFF 4 or MORE Records Everyday! details

La Curandera (Colored Vinyl) Pink Vinyl LP

Weathermaker MusicSKU lp-7253

limited edition compilation for the 10 Bands 1 Cause campaign
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Pink vinyl pressing for Breast Cancer Awareness month. Maryland-based rockers Clutch have put together this limited edition compilation of tracks from their vast catalog just for the Ten Bands For One Cause campaign. Features 8 tracks including "Cypress Grove," "Cyborg Bette," "Night Hag," "La Curandara," a live version of "The Dragonfly," and more. Also features cover art by famed Marvel/DC artist Becky Cloonan.

  • limited pink vinyl pressing
  • part of the Ten Bands For One Cause reissue series to raise funds and awareness for Breast Cancer
  • music label: Weather Maker Music 2015
reviewed by Buck Strickland 11/2015
    UPC: 57310724


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed