Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

No World For Tomorrow (Music On Vinyl 180g) Vinyl 2LP

Music On VinylSKU lp-11807

4th installment in sci fi prog rock / comic book saga, etched audiophile pressing
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Coheed and Cambria is an American progressive rock band formed in 1995. The group's music incorporates aspects of progressive rock, pop, heavy metal, and post-hardcore. Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume Two: No World for Tomorrow (often shortened to No World for Tomorrow), is their critically acclaimed fourth studio album, originally released in 2007. The album comprises part four of band's Amory Wars narrative and features the singles 'The Running Free' & 'Feathers'. It is the only album to feature Taylor Hawkins on drums, following the departure of Josh Eppard. This LP package contains two printed innersleeves with lyrics and artwork by Ken Kelly and features etched artwork on side D. - Music On Vinyl

  • 4th installment in New York band's sci fi prog rock / comic book saga
  • 180g black double vinyl pressing
  • housed in deluxe glossy gatefold jacket w/ full color printed inner sleeves
  • custom etching on side D
  • first time on vinyl since 2007
  • music label: Music On Vinyl 2020
UPC: 8719262016859


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed