Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Soul Slabs Vol.1 Vinyl 2LP

Colemine RecordsSKU lp-11853

22 funk & soul selections from Colemine's 7" catalog
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$25.95 Original Price$30.98
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Double vinyl LP pressing. A selection of 22 tracks pulled from the seven inch catalog of Colemine Records, a label steeped in modern groups recording deep funk and soul music, similar to Daptone Records. Many of these tracks are presented here on an LP for the first time." - Colemine Records

  • collection of 22 modern funk & soul tracks originally released as 7" singles
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ liner notes
  • digital download included
  • music label: Colemine Records 2021
UPC: 659123080057


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed