Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Balearic Breakfast Vol.1 Vinyl 2LP

HeavenlySKU lp-13138

deep sunrise musica new + old compiled by experienced selector + David Mancuso protégé
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"DJ, broadcaster and producer Colleen 'Cosmo' Murphy has been mixing together Balearic Breakfast shows on Worldwide FM for the last few years. For her first Balearic Breakfast album, lovingly-compiled for the ever-visionary Heavenly Recordings, she has put together a set of songs by artists such as Friendly Fires, Mildlife, Linkwood and Lady Blackbird that takes in shooting-star ambient sounds, deep soulful hypno-house, ecstatic Neu-esque locked grooves, etherial sea-shore jazz and Southern Hemisphere starlight disco. Flowing together, the tracks perfectly create a musical atmosphere for escape. Tune in and leave the everyday behind. The sun's rising overhead and the waves are at your feet, whatever time of day it is wherever you might be in the world." - Heavenly

  • 10 balearic, ambient, cosmic disco + house tracks compiled by DJ Colleen 'Cosmo' Murphy
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • full color printed inner sleeves
  • music label: Heavenly 2022
UPC: 5400863061982


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed