Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Ghost In The Shell - The Movie / Arise Alternative Architecture Soundtrack Vinyl LP+7"

Flying Dog / Jet Set RecordsSKU lp-12360

OST for 2015 theatrical release (not the ScarJo one), 1st time on vinyl, ltd JP import 🇯🇵
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $64.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 649 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"This work is the movie 'Ghost in the Shell New Theatrical Version' released in June 2015 as a work commemorating the 25th anniversary of Ghost in the Shell, and the TV series 'Ghost in the Shell ARISE ALTERNATIVE ARCHITECTURE' broadcast in April of the same year. Soundtrack. In addition to the gekitomo music by CORNELIUS, the opening theme of each work written by Shintaro Sakamoto, 'Still moving' by Maaya Sakamoto and Cornelius, 'What keeps you'. 'Split' by Sean Lennon "Heart Grenade", ending theme of TV version "border: 3 Ghost Tears", "border: 4 Ghost Stands Alone", Yukihiro Takahashi & METAFIVE (Keigo Oyamada x Yoshinori Sunahara x TOWA TEI x Gondo Tomohiko x LEO Imai) A selection of 13 songs including "Spirit" from the original CD album released in 2015. And the 7-inch is a special analog version that includes a studio live version of "Still Moving" and a live version of "Split Spirit" with a sense of realism!" - Jet Set Records

  • soundtrack for Ghost In The Shell 2015 theatrical version and television series by Cornelius, ft. collaborations w/ Sean Lennon, Yukihiro Takahashi (YMO), Shintaro Sakamoto + more
  • black vinyl pressing w/ bonus 7" single
  • limited edition Japan import
  • first time on vinyl, originally released on CD in 2015
  • music label: Flying Dog / Jet Set Records 2021
UPC: 4560236387512


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed