Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Tell Me How You Really Feel (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Mom + PopSKU lp-9362

earnest sophomore solo effort, indie exclusive
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $23.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 239 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

New Courtney Barnett on Mom + Pop! The Aussie songstress follows her huge 2015 debut Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just Sit and last year's excellent full-length collab with Kurt Vile with Tell Me How You Really Feel, her second proper full-length album. Over 10 cuts of garage-infused pop, Barnett spills earnest confessionals that are deeply intimate while retaining her signature wit. From the label: "One of the most distinctive voices in music, Courtney is known for mixing witty observations with unflinching self-assessment - fast forward to now and although all of the cleaver turns of phrase and an eye for story telling are still there; this new collection of songs see a more serious and outwardly tone capturing the current social landscape yet still retaining moments of intimacy and warmth. As the world becomes more familiar with Courtney Barnett these songs feel comforting and emphatic yet that raw energy and the ability to make the listener think still remain." Indie-exclusive red colored vinyl, limited edition.

  • red colored vinyl pressing
  • indie exclusive
  • gatefold sleeve w/ reflective mirror print
  • limited edition
  • music label: Mom + Pop 2018
reviewed by Lost Sandal 05/2018
UPC: 5056167105527


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed