Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Fantasy Gateway (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

InterscopeSKU lp-13192

2nd album ft. Kacey Musgraves, BRATTY, Adriel Favela + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$24.95 Original Price$29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Fantasy Gateway marks the beginning of a new chapter for Cuco and his blossoming career. Throughout the 12-track project, Cuco reflects on his experiences as a teen in the spotlight and growing into adulthood. Fantasy Gateway includes the previously released singles 'Aura,' 'Fin Del Mundo' featuring BRATTY, the psychedelic ballad 'Time Machine,' and 'Caution,' which arrived with visuals created by Grin Machine and directed by Cole Kush. Along with the aforementioned features from BRATTY, Kacey Musgraves, and Adriel Favela, Cuco is joined by DannyLux on the closing track 'Decir Adios.'" - Interscope

  • sophomore full-length album ft. Kacey Musgraves, Adriel Favela, BRATTY + more
  • sea blue colored vinyl
  • printed insert
  • limited edition
  • music label: Interscope 2022
UPC: 602445437795


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed