Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Stoned Immaculate (180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Music On VinylSKU hh-5536

major label debut ft. Wiz, Pharrell, Smoke DZA, 2 Chainz + more, numbered ltd edition
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$27.95 Original Price$36.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

”The Stoned Immaculate is the sixth studio album by American hip hop recording artist Curren$y. It was his major label debut, featuring the singles 'What It Look Like' and 'Jet Life' with guests Big K.R.I.T. and Wiz Khalifa. The album features many more guest appearances, including Pharrell, Estelle, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius, Daz Dillinger, Corner Boy P, Young Roddy, and Smoke DZA amongst others. The Stoned Immaculate is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on gold colored vinyl.” - Music On Vinyl

  • major label debut ft. Wiz Khalifa, Pharrell, Smoke DZA, 2 Chainz + more
  • 180g gold colored vinyl
  • individually stamped + numbered
  • limited edition of 2000
  • original release year: 2012
  • music label: Music On Vinyl 2023
UPC: 8719262027855


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed