Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Sqratchers Delight Vol.4 (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 7"

Funk Shit Up RecordsSKU br-553

skipless scratch sentences for the portablists
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The wait is over. After over a decade hiatus, D-Styles returns with Mr. Henshaw for the latest installment of Sqratchers Delight! Volume 4 follows up Volume 3 from 2006 and is the first in the series to be pressed up on 7" format. Even better, it's on bright white colored vinyl! It's only fitting that D get in on the 45 battle record craze, and of course his skipless scratch sentences are expectedly on-point. Features 6 skipless sentences per side (12 total), pressed at 33. Comes housed in a reusable plastic sleeve with library card insert. Strictly limited edition!

  • limited edition
  • white colored vinyl pressing
  • housed in plastic sleeve w/ library card insert
  • music label: Funk Shit Up Records 2017
reviewed by Kid Kutty 05/2017
UPC: 49976712


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed