Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Noises In The Right Order Vinyl 2LP

Beat Junkie SoundSKU br-621

2nd full-length from Skratch Pikl / Beat Junkie icon, produced using only turntables + records
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"I recorded these songs off and on from 2010-2019. These songs are all produced by myself using the Turntable x Records x Scratching = Music. I am happy to feature these incredible turntable musicians: Mike Boo, Kypski, Flip Flop, Melo-D, DJ IQ, Traps, Mo Serious, Shortkut, Eprom, Miyajima, Lone Wolf, Pryvet Peepsho, Maroon, Ken One, Pan Jaras." - D-Styles

  • 2nd studio album from iconic Beat Junkies / Invisibl Skratch Piklz turntablist 
  • follow-up to 2002's Phantazmagorea
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • individually hand-numbered
  • limited edition of 888
  • music label: Beat Junkie Sound 2020


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed