Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Homework - Remixes Vinyl 2LP

Daft LifeSKU lp-13372

1st time compiled from the original 12" releases ft. MAW, DJ Sneak, I:Cube, Todd Terry + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$19.95 Original Price$29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"To continue the celebration of the 25th anniversary of their critically acclaimed Homework album: Homework Remixes, a collection of 1997/98 remixes. The release includes remixes From I: Cube, Roger Sanchez & Junior Sanchez, Motorbass, DJ Sneak, Masters At Work, Todd Terry, Slam, Ian Pooley." - Daft Life

  • remixes of tracks from the Homework LP by Masters At Work, Motorbass, DJ Sneak, I:Cube, Junior Sanchez, Todd Terry, Ian Pooley + more
  • compiled from the original 12" singles for the first time ever
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 1997
  • music label: Daft Life 2022
UPC: 5054197177897


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed