Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

European Nites Vinyl 12"

Glydezone RecordingsSKU fr-3857

boogie funk waves from 2009, 1st time on vinyl
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$17.95 Original Price$21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

More proof that D-F been had the funk on lock. Originally released as a tour-only CD back in 2009, European Nites finds the L.A. don in top form, laying down those premium funk grooves like you know he would. It's a wavey affair from start to finish, kicking off in his signature style on "Electric Breeze," the heavy glide vibe of "Nyteryder," the grown and sexy "She Lights Me Up," and the spastic Prince-esque fonk of "Special Dimensions." Limited edition, a must for the funk freaks.

  • limited edition
  • previously CD-only release from Dam-Funk's EU 2009 Tour
  • music label: Glydezone Recordings 2018
reviewed by Al Pastor 04/2018


A post shared by @turntablelab on


UPC: 38372728


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed