Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Dark Night Of The Soul (180g) Vinyl 2LP

ParlophoneSKU lp-7703

collaboration packed pop effort, deluxe repress
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Deluxe repress of Dangermouse's ambitious rock project in collaboration with director David Lynch and Sparklehorse! All the songs were written by Dangermouse and Sparklehorse, and the album features a large cast of guest vocalists, including The Flaming Lips, Julian Casablancas, Frank Black of the Pixies, Iggy Pop, James Mercer of The Shins, Suzanne Vega and even David Lynch, who gets in some vocal time as well. Definitely falls more on the indie rock side of Dangermouse's diverse repertoire. Thirteen tracks in all. Released by Parlophone on 180 gram double vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve. Don't sleep on it!

  • 180 gram double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Parlophone 2009 / 2016
reviewed by Hires 07/2010
UPC: 68202948


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed