Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

10 Songs That Happened When You Left Me With My Stupid Heart (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Lucky NumberSKU lp-9938

sing-a-longs & heartbreaks
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$12.95 Original Price$19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 129 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Darwin Deez has the "refreshing ability to be both goofy and grim," and the NY-based artist (originally from North Carolina) remains true to his form on his 4th album, 10 Songs That Happened When You Left Me With My Stupid Heart.. Deez has always been serious about songwriting: "World's best kisser is a girl who believes in nothing / She wears a lot of black and isn't very trusting." Such ability to "express the human condition artfully" is at the crux of the LP, and in addition to relatable, smart lyrics, the catchy melodies, danceable rhythms, and Deez's vast emotional palette join forces to make 10 Songs… both unique and accessible. Check out "The World's Best Kisser," "Queen Of Spades," "Ana-Maria," and "Too Shy To Take A Shine."

  • limited white vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Lucky Number 2018
reviwed by rei kwondo 09/18
UPC: 689492189815


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed