Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Breaking Glass E.P. (Pic Disc) Vinyl 7"

ParlophoneSKU lp-10243

unreleased live versions from the Isolar II Tour of 1978
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • 40th anniversary 7" pic disc pressing of 1978 release
  • features 4 previously unreleased live versions of classic Bowie tracks - "Breaking Glass," "Art Decade," "Hang On To Yourself," and "Ziggy Stardust"
  • recorded live from Earls Court in London during the Isolar II tour of 1978
  • A-side features photo by Masaya Sukita / B-side by Andrew Kent
  • music label: Parlophone 2018
UPC: 37899098


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed