Skip to content
  1. Checkout our Holiday Specials shop now
  2. 10% OFF 4 or MORE Records Everyday! details

Nothing Has Changed - The Very Best Of Bowie Vinyl 2LP

ColumbiaSKU lp-7398

comprehensive collection of Bowie's greatest hits
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $35.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 359 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • πŸ“¦ Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • πŸ”ŠTracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Double vinyl compilation of Bowie's biggest hits. Nothing Has Changed features everything from David Bowie you'd need to get a proper dance party started. Although it might not be a comprehensive retrospective of everything the famed artist accomplished, we get some of his most moving material all in one place. Includes the songs: "Let's Dance," "Ashes To Ashes," "Changes," "Space Oddity," "Ziggy Stardust," "Rebel Rebel," "Golden Years," "Fame," and "Sound And Vision." Twenty tracks in all. Released by Columbia on double vinyl housed in a matte gatefold sleeve.

  • double vinyl pressing
  • matte gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Columbia 2014
reviewed by Hank Ohs 01/2016
UPC: 55121540


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed