Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Man Who Sold The World (Pic Disc) Vinyl LP

ParlophoneSKU lp-12172

the album that started Bowie's classic period
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Third studio album from rock n roll icon David Bowie. The Man Who Sold The World was originally recorded in 1970 and is considered by many to be where the Bowie story truly starts. Includes the songs: "The Width of a Circle," "Black Country Rock," "She Shook Me Cold," and "The Man Who Sold The World." Nine tracks in all. Limited edition picture disc with giant poster released by Parlophone.

  • picture disc vinyl LP pressing
  • housed in die-cut window sleeve
  • includes printed lyric sheet + foldout poster
  • limited edition
  • music label: Parlophone 2021
reviewed by The Wild Wind 03/2016
UPC: 190295132934


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed