Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Music Of DC Comics Vol.2 Vinyl 2LP

Watertower MusicSKU lp-8065

super hero themes through the ages compiled
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The sounds of the DC Comics universe collected on double vinyl! Superman, BatmanWonder Woman, The Flash. These iconic heroes have all solidified there place as icons in modern pop culture through comics, tv, and film. Though most are recognized by their visual looks, the sounds related to these heroes are also just as iconic. For The Music Of DC Comics Vol.2, some of the best known themes from all of DC Comics history are compiled for your listening pleasure. Many classics from master composers like John Williams, Shirley WalkerHans Zimmer, etc. are stacked back to back for the ultimate DC listening experience. Includes themes from several retro shows (40's Superman Radio Show, 60's Batman, 80's Superman Cartoon, 90's Batman Animated Series, etc.) up to current shows and games (2013 Man Of Steel, Batman Vs. Superman Movie, Dark Knight, Gotham TV series, etc.). A must for the DC Comics fans out there! 

  • gatefold sleeve
  • fold out poster insert
  • cover artwork by Jim Lee
  • Watertower Music
reviewed by Mister Mxyzptlk 10/2016
UPC: 74468360


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed