Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Art Official Intelligence - Mosaic Thump Vinyl 2LP

ChrysalisSKU hh-5539

1st reissue of Y2K album ft. 'All Good?'; beats by Prince Paul, Dilla, Rockwilder
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$27.95 Original Price$34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump is the fifth studio album by De La Soul, released on August 8, 2000. Among the guests on the album are, Redman, Tash and J-Ro of Tha Liks, Xzibit, Busta Rhymes, Mike D and Ad Rock of the Beastie Boys, Busy Bee, Freddie Foxxx and Chaka Khan. Mosaic Thump returned De La Soul to chart territory again thanks to the hit singles 'Oooh.', and 'All Good?'. 'Oooh' was nominated for a Source Award and the album was nominated for a Grammy for Best Rap Performance By A Duo or Group. Black LP x 2, 140 gram vinyl (Remastered), printed inner sleeves" - Chrysalis

  • 5th studio album ft. production by Prince Paul, Rockwilder, J Dilla + more
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • first time on vinyl in 23+ years
  • remastered audio
  • printed inner sleeves + printed insert
  • original release year: 2000
  • music label: Chrysalis 2023



UPC: 810098503037


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed