Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Photo Album (180g, Free MP3) Vinyl LP

Barsuk RecordsSKU lp-6441

2014 vinyl reissue of classic death cab for cutie
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $27.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Third studio album from Death Cab For Cutie. The Photo Album saw the band really getting into the pocket and featured much more refined qualities across the board, from the strength of the band's playing to recording techniques. Released in 2001, the album spawned three singles, 'A Movie Script Ending', 'I Was A Kaleidoscope', and 'We Laugh Indoors'. The album also marked the first time they charted and '... Kaleidoscope' was also featured in the hit show The OC. Clearly on their path to new heights, The Photo Album was the transitioning point for the band. This 2014 vinyl reissue is pressed on 180 gram vinyl and comes complete with original packaging.

  • 180g black vinyl pressing
  • digital download included
  • original release year: 2001
  • music label: Barsuk Records 2014
reviewed by Masta Klenz 1/2015
UPC: 73947688


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed