Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Infinity Within Vinyl 2LP

Get On DownSKU lp-11197

downtown superfriends' politically-tinged 2nd LP, first time reissue
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $27.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • black double vinyl pressing
  • 1992 follow-up to World Clique
  • first time reissued on any format
  • includes "Runaway," "Thank You Everyday," "Pussycat Meow," "I Won't Give Up," "Rubber Lover," "I.F.O." feat. Arrested Development & more
  • includes printed insert
  • music label: Get On Down 2020
UPC: 664425273410


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed