Skip to content
🔴 JBL / Rega / Kanto Specials shop now
🔴 JBL / Rega / Kanto Specials shop now
  1. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Everyday! details

Burn (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

RhinoSKU lp-10915

full-throttle hard rock
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Deep Purple’s 1974 album, featuring "Burn" and "Mistreated." Part of the Limited Purple Vinyl Series." - Records

  • 8th studio album from Deep Purple
  • first record to feature David Coverdale on vocals and Glenn Hughes on bass and vocals
  • purple vinyl pressing
  • part of ROCKTOBER series
  • music label: Rhino 1974 / 2019
UPC: 603497850433


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed