Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Gore (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Reprise RecordsSKU lp-7687

8th album from “Radiohead of metal”
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The 8th full-length from Deftones, and third (2010’s Diamond Eyes, 2012’s Koi No Yokan) since the tragic accident and eventual passing of the co-founder/bassist Chi Cheng. Core is characterized by the contrast of moods as the band weaves in shoegaze and atmospheric moments into its metal foundation. Check out “Phantom Bride,” “Prayers/Triangles,” “Hearts/Wires,” and “Rubicon.” Released by Reprise Records on double white vinyl. Gatefold sleeve with lyrics/credits printed on insert sheet. Digital download included.

  • double white vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • digital download included
  • earlier works from Deftones
  • music label: Reprise Records 2016
reviewed by buffalo fingers 04/2016
UPC: 093624926498


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed