Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Melt My Eyez See Your Future (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Loma VistaSKU hh-4394

continued excellence from FL rapper, feat. Thundercat, T-Pain, JPEGMafia, Robert Glasper + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Melt My Eyez See Your Future arrives as Denzel Curry's most mature and ambitious album to date. Recorded over the course of the pandemic, Denzel shows his growth as both an artist and person. Born from a wealth of influences, the tracks highlight his versatility and broad tastes, taking in everything from drum n' bass to trap. To support this vision, he enlisted a wide range of collaborators and establishes himself as one of the most groundbreaking rappers in the game. Indie Blue/Black Blend LP." - Loma Vista

  • wide-ranging 5th album feat. collaborations w/ Thundercat, T-Pain, JPEGMafia, Robert Glasper, Saul Williams, Karriem Riggins, Kenny Beats + more
  • blue smoke colored vinyl
  • indie exclusive
  • includes obi strip + printed insert
  • limited edition
  • music label: Loma Vista 2022
UPC: 888072429376


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed