Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Music For The Masses (180g) Vinyl LP

Rhino Records / MuteSKU lp-5872

deluxe remastered pressing on 180g vinyl
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Deluxe 180g repress of Depeche Mode's sixth studio album. The DM hits keep on coming on 1987's Music For The Masses with "Strangelove" (my personal fave), "Never Let You Down Again," "Little 15," and "Behind The Wheel." A bit of DM trivia for ya'll - the title was actually an inside joke by the band, with Martin Gore stating it "was a joke on the uncommerciality of the album. It was anything but music for the masses!" 10 remastered tracks in deluxe gatefold sleeve.

  • 180g black vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ printed insert
  • music label: Mute 2014
reviewed by TKB 02/2014

UPC: 081227960810


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed