Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Songs Of Faith and Devotion (180g) Vinyl LP

RepriseSKU lp-5874

deluxe remastered pressing on 180g vinyl
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Deluxe 180g repress of Depeche Mode's eighth studio album. 1993's Songs Of Faith and Devotion featured a further shift in the DM sound with the 90's influence of emerging alt rock and grunge scenes. Highlights include "I Feel You," "Walking In My Shoes," "Condemnation," and "In Your Room" and much more with Gore still on production and Gahan on the mic. 10 remastered tracks in deluxe gatefold sleeve.

  • 180g vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Reprise 2014
reviewed by TKB 02/2014
UPC: 081227960797


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed