Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Freedom Of Choice (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Warner RecordsSKU lp-11156

synthetic new wave from groundbreaking art rockers, incl "Whip It"
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Third studio album from Ohio's Devo. Freedom Of Choice was originally recorded in 1979 and featured more synth sounds than their previous albums. The band worked with Robert Margouleff (of Tonto's Expanding Head Band) to produce the album. Includes the songs: "Girl U Want," "Whip It," "Freedom of Choice," and "Don't You Know." Twelve tracks in all. Released by Rhino Records on limited edition white vinyl.

  • white colored vinyl pressing
  • printed insert
  • limited edition of 3,650
  • music label: Warner Records 2020
reviewed by Michu Meszaros 01/2016
UPC: 603497853397


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed