Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Oshin Vinyl LP

Captured TracksSKU lp-7138

shoegaze and dream pop sounds from the New York based indie band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$21.95 Original Price$25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Debut album from New York's DIIV finally back in print! Oshin was originally released in 2012 but has been out of print since 2014 due to legal issues with the album's artwork. Thankfully that's all been resolved and now Zachary Cole Smith's unique brand of dream pop is available again. It's a sensory record that washes over you like the changing tide of the ocean. Includes the songs: "How Long Have You Known," "Sometime," "Doused," and "Follow." Thirteen tracks in all. Released by Captured Tracks, includes a download code.

  • includes download code
  • original release year: 2012
  • music label: Captured Tracks 2015
reviewed by irk divens 10/2015
UPC: 817949015817


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed