Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Give A Glimpse Of What Yer Not (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

JagjaguwarSKU lp-7947

catchy chugging guitar rock from indie stalwarts
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Eleventh studio album from legendary alternative rock band Dinosaur Jr.. Give A Glimpse Of What Yer Not comes nearly 10 years after the band reunited and kicked off the third chapter of their long and storied career. This latest run of albums has been marked by a consistency in both form and quality. The original lineup of J Mascis, Lou Barlow and Murph have put out albums filled with outstanding, loud as all get out rock music since their reunion in 2005. And while Give A Glimpse Of What Yer Not may not win them any new fans, it's sure to please those that have enjoyed the band's vast catalog. The band have a tight grip on what makes them sound so good together and this album may be the best distillation of that so far. Eleven tracks in all. Released by Jagjaguwar on limited edition purple vinyl housed in a full color sleeve.

  • purple vinyl pressing
  • music label: Jagjaguwar 2016
reviewed by Michu Meszaros 08/2016
UPC: 06258500


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed