Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Dream Evil (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

WarnerSKU lp-10035

remastered 1987 metal from Ronnie Dio & Co.
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

I Could Have Been A Dreamer. Dio's fourth album gets a special edition reissue to celebrate Rocktober! Originally released in 1987, Dream Evil found Ronnie James Dio adding more melodic elements to the hard Sabbath-style rock that has become the band's signature sound. Once again, former Rough Cutt band members Claude Schnell and Craig Goldy are on keys and guitars, but this would be the final album featuring drummer Vinny Appice (until '93's Strange Highways) and bassist Jimmy Bain (until 2000's Magica). Includes the hit singles "I Could Have Been A Dreamer" and "All The Fools Sailed Away." Presented on limited edition green colored vinyl with fully remastered sound, as part of the Rocktober reissue series.

  • green colored vinyl
  • limited edition Rocktober pressing
  • remastered sound
  • printed insert
  • music label: Warner 2018
reviewed by Deuce In The Wind 10/2018
UPC: 10858608


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed