Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Europa (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 12"

Mad DecentSKU dm-5853

superstar producer meets the european underground
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$15.95 Original Price$18.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 159 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Putting the global spotlight on regional sounds/artists is what Diplo does, and for Europa, the superstar producer/DJ looks to the underground of the continent that was early in embracing his tastemakin ways, Europe. For "New Shapes," Diplo links with French-British artist Octavian for a moody hip-hop/r&b number, and the melodic trap-pop of "Boom Bye Bye" follows with France's Niska handling the vocals. Dutch rappers Ramiks and Bizzey (of Yellowclaw) flow over a simple, catchy reggaeton production on "Dip Raar," and Germany's Bausa lays down catchy melodies on the gently gliding "Baui Coupe." Closing out the multifaceted project is "Mira Mira," with Manchester's IAMDDB delivering some stellar vocals on the afrobeat-flavored beat.

  • splattered vinyl
  • artwork by Parisian graffiti and tattoo artist Fuzi
  • music label: Mad Decent 2019
reviewed by singing in japanese 06/19
UPC: 819478023929


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed