Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Get Off (Blaqstarr, Jack Beats, Rob3) 12"

Mad DecentSKU dm-3441

reissue of Serato collab, non contol vinyl version
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $9.00
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 90 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

For all of you guys who slept on the pink Serato version of this one, Mad Decent has come to the rescue with a reissue. No, it won't play your MP3s but they did hook up a new remix from Jack Beats to make this one an extra mouth-watering release. Mr. Beats crafts a glitchy fidget monster, chopping up Blaqstarr's buttery vocals over some big organ chords before unleashing some huge basslines. Of course, the original, the Rob3 remix and the bonus beats from the first round are included here as well. Four tracks total housed in Mad Decent label sleeve.

  • music label: Mad Decent 2009
reviewed by Hires
UPC: 28642616


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed